The IBE International Scientific Advisory Board is composed by 7 scientific experts with International recognition in the Evolutionary Biology field. Its main task will be to help the IBE in the definition of new research lines and strategies and in the best ways to recruit talent and widen the scientific strength of the Institute.

Brian Charlesworth
Institute of Evolutionary Biology, University of Edinburgh
Anna Di Rienzo
University of Chicago
Gonzalo Giribet
Museum of Comparative Zoology, Harvard University
Puri López-García
Université Paris-Sud/Paris-Saclay
Susanna Manrubia
Spanish National Centre for Biotechnology (CSIC)
Andrés Moya
Cavanilles Institute of Biodiversity and Evolutionary Biology, University of Valencia
Stuart Reynolds
University of Bath